图片
Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover
Product Description about this Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover
Our Outdoor Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover is constructed of heavy 10 guage, felt lined vinyl. This attractive Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover easily slips on and off your patio fireplace. Protect your fireplace investment against the elements. 32" W x 32" L x 42" H
Here are some reviews about this Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover
This Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover is a good grade cover (better than the original). It was exactly what I was looking for in terms of quality and looks. It also arrived quickly with no issues at all. Well pleased
This is a very sturdy product which covers our patio fireplace we had purchased from Target. Make sure to measure to ensure a good fit. Good product & I'd highly recommend it. I've owned it now thru the summer, fall & part of the winter.
 I purchased this Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover about 3 months ago. It covers my fire pit perfectly. It's made well... extremely well and is holding up beautifully. With all the rain and wind it never came off. I am extremely happy and would recommend it to friends and family.
I am very happy with my purchase. I've had this cover for over a year and it shows very little wear. It's weathered numerous storms and snow and is holding up great.
I use it to cover my pagoda style fireplace and it's plenty long enough and wide enough.
I tuck the ends under the fireplace legs and it always stays in place. I'd definitely recommend this cover.
You will love this Fire Sense Patio Fireplace Vinyl Cover.





Leave a Reply.